Cebu City remains under the state of ECQ pursuant to IATF Resolution No. 37

The City of Cebu will still be under the state of Enhanced Community Quarantine (ECQ) effective until May 31, 2020, Sunday pursuant to Resolution No. 37, Series of 2020 issued by the Inter-Agency Task Force of Emerging Infectious Diseases (IATF-EID). In contrary to the Executive Order No. 077, also known as “An Order Declaring the […]

Read More