IATF places Cebu City under ECQ again, Talisay City on MECQ

Cebu City will return to Enhanced Community Quarantine (ECQ) while other parts of the province, as well as Mandaue City and Lapu-Lapu City, will be under General Community Quarantine (GCQ). While Talisay City in Cebu will again be placed under Modified Enhanced Community Quarantine (MECQ) from June 16 to June 30, 2020, due to an […]

Read More